New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. :)

Male (19) looking for Female Mentor, Ohio, United States

Introverted and shy. I love cuties with gassy booties.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I’ve never had sex in a public place before, but I would be willing to try some place with very few if any people to reduce the risk of being caught.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have never had sex, let alone in a place where I would be at risk of getting caught. I might be willing to try some places though.

My Facesitting preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Full Weight
Are you into being bound while smothered?Would like to try
Describe your favorite facesitting fantasyI’m laying down on a bed, rubbing my shaft slowly as she stands above me and slowly drops her pants and panties and then plops her big booty down on my face and gassed me relentlessly as she relaxes, or smothers my cock between her breasts and blasts me and jerks me off with her tits while I lick her pussy and clit until we both can’t take it and I cum all over her chest and she squirts all over my face.
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGas station clerk and store stocker.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchKind and caring. Just a down to earth and understanding person who I can hang out with and get to know better and want to spend a lot of time with.
Our first dateGetting to know each other and just testing the waters to see if we’re a good match.

Fetishes

FetishesPanty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don’t really see myself as sexy and prefer to not be sexualized. I prefer to be more of a slave to be smothered and farted on, and to put my dick in whatever hole you want it in. I haven’t ever had sex so I wouldn’t know how comfortable I would be with

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings
Ideal session:Being forced under a bare ass and forced to sniff up my mistress’s foul flatulence and pound her ass later.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Being sat on by multiple women as the smother and gas me and moan as they relieve themselves.